Vivo ipl 10 2017 Qualifier 2 MI vs KKR

Vivo ipl 10 2017 Qualifier 2 MI vs KKR is really matters for you to find the best cricket betting tips online and also follow our social media channels for current  free online cricket betting tips. 

Vivo ipl 10 2017 Qualifier 2 MI vs KKR

Vivo ipl 10 2017 Qualifier 2 MI vs KKR

Match winner coming soon

Visit website continue for latest updates on IPL 

cricket betting tips by Jimmy sir

For join service call or whatsapp – +91-9540859198

Vivo ipl 10 2017 Qualifier 2 MI vs KKR

Vivo ipl 10 2017 Qualifier 2 MI vs KKR
MI and KKR are all set to play the 2nd qualifier match in M. Chinnaswamy stadium, Bangalore on 19th may 2017. Interestingly MI has an advantage over KKR of winning 7 out of 9 matches played here, and 15 of 17 matches played between MI and KKR in IPL.

The Heavy Side :- 


If we talk about the matches played between KKR and MI in All IPL seasons , MI is heavier than KKR with 15 Wins over 20 matches in IPL, Also the last 5 matches played between KKR and MI were all won by MI. 

Cricket Predictions Tips given by Jimmy in all the matches of IPL 2017 were become true and made their user to earn a huge amount of money. Jimmy Sharma is very experienced and expert in giving Cricket Predictions Tips. Ipl Predictions Tips for the remaining two matches will be coming soon on our website. Users are requested to visit continuously to take advantages of free cricket betting tips and ipl betting tips. 

Stadium Advantage :- 

MI has won 7 out of 9 IPL matches they have won in Chinnaswamy stadium including their last 3 matches. Though they have lost a play-off match against CSK in 2012 IPL Match.

Odds :-

If match got canceled due to rain or any other condition, MI will move to final to play against RPS on 21th may at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. Since MI finishes above KKR in the tournament.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Robin Uthappa(w), Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Gautam Gambhir(c),  Ishank Jaggi, Sunil Narine, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Darren Bravo, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot, Rishi Dhawan, Rovman Powell, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav
Mumbai Indians (From): Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Karn Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Harbhajan Singh, Vinay Kumar, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Jagadeesha Suchith, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Saurabh Tiwary, Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Asela Gunaratne, Krishnappa Gowtham, Kulwant Khejroliya, Shreyas Gopal.
To get free cricket betting tips, ipl betting tips, online cricket betting tips, cricket betting tips free visit our website daily or join our facebook group.
To get daily paid betting tips , cricket news , betting tips and tricks call/ whatsapp Jimmy Sharma :-  +91-9540859198

Leave a Comment