KKR vs DC Head to Head Complete Record- IPL

Hello Cricket Lovers, Want to know everything about KKR vs DC Head to Head record. Just Stay tuned with us.

Kolkata Knight Riders, a celebrity team was founded in 2008 & owned by Bollywood star Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla & her husband Jay Mehta.

Delhi Capitals formerly known as Delhi Daredevils is jointly owned by GMR & JSW group.

Check out Who won the most IPL titles?

Table of Content

  1. Teams History
  1. KKR vs DC Rivalry
  2. KKR vs DC Head to Head History
  3. KKR vs DC Head to Head stats

Teams History

Kolkata Knight Riders

kkr vs dc head to head

Kolkata Knight Riders is currently playing under the captaincy of  Eoin Morgan. Brandon Macullum is the current head coach of the team.

Delhi Capitals

kkr vs dc head to headDelhi Capitals is currently playing under the captaincy of Rishabh Pant. Ricky Ponting is the current coach of the team.

KKR vs DC Rivalry

KKR has faced Delhi Capitals a total of 28 times. KKR won 14 times while DC only managed to won 13 times but 1 match has ended with no result.

KKR vs DC Head to Head History

Total Matches


KKR won

DC won




No Result


kkr vs dcKKR vs DC Head to Head Stats

29-Apr-2021 Delhi Capitals 7 Wickets Ahmedabad
24-Oct-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders 59 Runs Abu Dhabi
3-Oct-2020 Delhi Capitals 18 Runs Sharjah
12-Apr-2019 Delhi Capitals 7 Wickets Kolkata
30-Mar-2019 Delhi Capitals One-over eliminator Delhi
27-Apr-2018 Delhi Daredevils 55 Runs Delhi
16-Apr-2018 Kolkata Knight Riders 71 Runs Kolkata
28-Apr-2017 Kolkata Knight Riders 7 Wickets Kolkata
17-Apr-2017 Kolkata Knight Riders 4 Wickets Delhi
30-Apr-2016 Delhi Daredevils 27 Runs Delhi
10-Apr-2016 Kolkata Knight Riders 9 Wickets Kolkata
7-May-2015 Kolkata Knight Riders 13 Runs Kolkata
20-Apr-2015 Kolkata Knight Riders 6 Wickets Delhi
7-May-2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 8 Wickets Delhi
19-Apr-2014 Delhi Daredevils 4 Wickets Dubai
1-May-2013 Delhi Daredevils 7 Wickets Raipur
3-Apr-2013 Kolkata Knight Riders 6 Wickets Kolkata
13-Oct-2012 Delhi Daredevils 52 Runs Centurion
22-May-2012 Kolkata Knight Riders 18 Runs Pune
7-May-2012 Kolkata Knight Riders 6 Wickets Delhi
5-Apr-2012 Delhi Daredevils 8 Wickets Kolkata
28-Apr-2011 Kolkata Knight Riders 17 Runs Delhi
7-Apr-2010 Kolkata Knight Riders 14 Runs Kolkata
29-Mar-2010 Delhi Daredevils 40 Runs Delhi
10-May-2009 Delhi Daredevils 7 Wickets Johannesburg
5-May-2009 Delhi Daredevils 9 Wickets Durban
22-May-2008 Abandoned Delhi
13-May-2008 Kolkata Knight Riders 23 Runs Kolkata

Also, Check

DC vs RR Head to Head

DC vs SRH Head to Head

CSK vs KKR Head to Head

Keep visiting us for more & update yourself with each & every piece of information about cricket. The love for the game never gets old. Join now & get accurate cricket betting tips & tricks. We are just a call away to solve any query at any time.

Just make a call or WhatsApp now at 9871973570 to join us any time.

Like us on Facebook- Crickbatstips. You can also join us on Whatsapp.