IPL 2021 Delhi Capitals Schedule, DC Matches List

Indian Premier League – IPL 2021: List of Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 matches for the upcoming season. Hello all, How are you? We at crickbatstips.com provides the Best IPL Jackpot Tips for the 2021 Season i.e. IPL 14. Jimmy Sharma is the known personality for the Best IPL Tipster in India. He is providing the Online Tips service from 2015 and now. Get the best IPL Betting Tips and Winner Predictions by Jimmy Sharma live at Crickbatstips.com or Call at 9871973570.

The list of IPL 2021 matches of the Delhi Capitals is given below. The 1st match of the tournament is between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Delhi Capitals will meet Chennai Super Kings in the 2nd match of the tournament on 10th April at 7:30 P.M. IST.

List of IPL 2021 Delhi Capitals Matches

List of IPL 2021 Delhi Capitals Matches

SCHEDULE OF Delhi Capitals IPL 2021

April 10 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
April 15 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
April 18 Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings Mumbai
April 20 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Chennai
April 25 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
April 27 Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad
April 29 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
May 2 Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad
May 8* Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad
May 11 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata
May 14 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata
May 17 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata
May 21 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata
May 23* Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata

This is the schedule of the Indian Premier League 2021 for Delhi Capitals with the rest of the teams. The list of all the Delhi Capitals teams Is given here. So, that you can bet on your favorite team.

Delhi Capitals Team Squads and Player List

Below is the full list of Players and Team squads of the Delhi Capitals for IPL 2021. New players bought this year are listed at the bottom of the list.

  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Ajinkya Rahane,
  • Amit Mishra,
  • Avesh Khan,
  • Axar Patel,
  • Ishant Sharma,
  • Kagiso Rabada,
  • Prithvi Shaw,
  • Ravichandran Ashwin,
  • Rishabh Pant,
  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • Lalit Yadav,
  • Marcus Stoinis,
  • Shimron Hetmyer,
  • Chris Woakes,
  • Anrich Nortje,
  • Steve Smith,
  • Umesh Yadav,
  • Ripal Patel,
  • Lukman Hussain Meriwala,
  • M Siddharth,
  • Tom Curran,
  • Sam Billings,
  • Pravin Dubey,
  • Vishnu Vinod.

Join now for the best and accurate cricket betting tips by Jimmy Sharma. Just make a call or WhatsApp now at 9871973570 for joining.

For more information about Today’s match keep visiting us. Or make a Call at 9871973570. Join us on Whatsapp.


Leave a Comment