IPL 2018: Rajasthan win by 15 runs; Rahul’s unbeaten 95 runs in Punjab did not work

IPL 2018: Rajasthan win by 15 runs; Rahul’s unbeaten 95 runs in Punjab did not work. Rajasthan Royals kept the hopes of the playoff by defeating Kings XI Punjab by 15 runs in the one-sided row of IPL 2018. In response to the target of 159 in the match played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, Lokesh Rahul (95 not out, 70 balls, 11 fours, two sixes) for Punjab, once again played an energetic innings, but they won the team Can not give Kings XI Punjab made 143 runs in seven overs in 20 overs. Punjab’s wickets continued to fall Even before the 100 runs, six of the team’s pavilions had returned. 

Join Whatsapp group 6260369197



Rajasthan Royals kept their hopes in the playoff by beating Kings XI Punjab
by 15 runs in the one-off match of the IPL 2018.IPL 2018 This was the thrill of these 6 balls, Bhuvi won the last over to give a breather to RCB

Rahul alone saw himself struggling for the last moments, but his lone efforts proved to be inadequate at the end. Marcus Stonyis, who scored 11 runs, was the second top scorer of the team. Earlier, Rajasthan Royals, batting first in the match, scored 158 for 8 in 20 overs thanks to the stormy opener of opener Jos Buttler (82 runs, 58 balls, 9 fours, and one six). Butler was declared the Man of the Match.

After today’s victory, Rajasthan have won 8 out of 10 matches, with four wins and six defeats, and they have moved up to sixth place in the points table. Kings XI Punjab have 12 points in 10 matches with 6 wins and four defeats. R in the points table. Ashwin’s team is in third position.

Inning of Punjab: Rahul alone seems to be struggling

Chasing Rajasthan’s 158, Kings XI’s innings started by Lokesh Rahul and Chris Gayle. In the first over of Gautam, 4 runs and Jopra Archer’s second over, Rahul scored 9 runs with six sixes. The third over of the innings was a double success for Rajasthan. Gautam’s first ball was wide on which Gayle (1) stumps. In the same over, captain R. Ashwin (0) also had to lose wicket. Gautam bowled him. In the fourth over, Karun Nair (3) caught by Jaydev Unadkat on the ball of Archer.

The Kings XI got stuck in trouble after losing three wickets in two overs. Kings XI’s score of 25 runs was lost after three overs. After that, Rahul gave Ben Stokes two fours in the last over and scored the score. After the powerplay, Punjab’s score was 33 runs for 3 wickets. In the ninth over, Punjab got fourth wicket as Akshdeep Nath (9). He got Ishatch Sodhi caught by Gautam. In the 10th over, Punjab’s 50 runs were completed. After 10 overs, Kings XI lost 55/4 in four overs.

Online cricket betting tips 2018

In the last 10 overs Punjab needed 104 runs to win. On the 11th over, Ish Sodhi threw away six runs in the 12th over. The problem of Punjab has increased due to Manoj Tiwary (9) sticks at the hands of Stokes. Akhtar Patel (9) was run out in the 14th over. In the same over, Rahul completed his half-century with 48 balls, with the help of five fours and a six. The Kings XI score of 92 was lost by six wickets after 15 overs. The team needed 67 runs in the last five overs.

On the 16th over Jaydev Unadkat threw away, in which only 6 and innings of 4 runs in the 17th over. 100 runs in the Punjab were completed in this over. The innings thrown by Unadkat was 9 runs in the 18th over. In the last over, the team had to score 48 runs and the goal was almost impossible. In the 19th over of the innings thrown by Archer, Rahul scored 16 runs, including three fours. Punjab needed 32 runs in the last over.

At Steynis (11) on the first ball of 20 overs, Gautam was caught at the ball of Unadkat. In the over, Rahul’s sixes and two fours, despite the Kings XI got 16 runs and had to face the defeat of 15 runs. Krishnappa Gautam took two wickets for Rajasthan

Rajasthan’s innings: Butler top scored with 82 runs

The Rajasthan Royals innings started by Ajinkya Rahane and Jos Buttler. Overall, thrown by Marcus Stoney’s in the 11th over, including Butler’s two fours, Butler gave Choubey and then six in the second over. In Mohit Sharma’s third over, 10 runs, including one each from both the batsmen. In the fourth over, Rajasthan’s first wicket was reduced to Rahane (9), which was caught by Akshdeep Nath on Andrew Ti’s ball.

Rajasthan scored 50 runs in the fifth over with Gautam’s sixes complete After five overs the score was 52 runs on one wicket. Because of Butler’s batting, Rajasthan’s score was rapidly ‘jumping’.

63 runs in Rajasthan’s account after Powerplay (6 overs). Krishnappa Gautam (8) was dismissed off Steynis’s ball in the seventh over. Butler’s half-century in 27 balls with the help of seven fours and a six It was finished. 1 in the ninth over of the innings (Akshar Patel) and Mujib thrashed by Umar Rahman 9 runs in the 10th over. Rajasthan scored 82 after losing 10 wickets.

Over 11th over Patel Patel thrashed 9 runs. Rajasthan reached the 100 in the 13th over. Sammy smashed six fours in 14th over (Ashwin), Samson hit six and fours in that. Sanju Samson scored 22 runs in the 15th over. Mujib’s ball was caught by Manoj Tiwary. Rajasthan, after 15 overs, had 120 runs losing three wickets. Ben Stokes instead of Sanju came for batting.

At 16th over, Ashwin threw the ball, but Butler’s catch dropped by Akshdeep Nath. However, Butler (82 runs, 58 balls, 9 fours, and one six) could not take advantage of this lifespan and in the next over, Mujib was stumped on the ball. Binny (11) had to return to the pavilion after being run out in the 18th over. Rajasthan reached 150 runs in the 19th over. In the 20th over threw Rajasthan Royals (14), Joefra Archer (0) and Jaidev Unadkat (0) vs Magistrate lost. Punjab’s Andrew Ti got four wickets and Mujib ur Rehman took two wickets. In the 20th over, the team’s score was 158 on eight wickets.

Indian Premier League 2018: Full list of players of all eight IPL teams

Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajasthan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Daredevils
Mumbai Indians

Follow our related IPL 2018 T20 search




ONLINE IPL 2018 T20 betting tips 

cricket betting tips online sessions by Jimmy Sharma

Leave a Comment