India vs New Zealand T20 & Test Match Series- Team Squads, Venue Details, Schedule etc | New Zealand tour of India

India vs New Zealand T20 & Test Match Series- Team Squads, Venue Details- After losing the World Cup title to Australia, New Zealand is all set to play T20 Internationals & Test Match Series with India.

India couldn’t qualify for T20 World Cup 2021 Semi-Final. They ended up in third place in the points table of group matches. This is the first time in the past 9 years when India couldn’t reach the knockout stage in any ICC Tournament.

New Zealand lost the final match from Australia. Australia won the toss & choose to bowl first. New Zealand scored 172 runs in 20 overs with the loss of 4 wickets. On the other hand, Australia chased the target in just 18.5 overs & lost 2 wickets only.

Get the Live updates of New Zealand Tour of India. Visit us for Cricket Betting Tips and Match winner Predictions from our betting Experts Jimmy SharmaCall or WhatsApp now at 9871973570.

This is an image of Crickbatstips Logo on the page of India vs New Zealand | New Zealand Tour of India

India vs New Zealand Team Squads:

A major change made in the Indian team was to make Rohit Sharma Captain for T20 matches. Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah & Ravindra Jadeja will be taking a rest for a few days. They have spent a lot of time in the bubble so this rest is much needed for them.

Hardik Pandya will also be taking a rest while Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel & Mohammad Siraj are included in the squad.

On the other hand, Trent Boult and Colin de Grandhomme from New Zealand will be taking a rest for a few days. New Zealand included spinners in the squad included Ajaz Patel. William Somerville and Mitchell Santner

T20 Internationals

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

New Zealand squad:

Kane Williamson (captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee


Virat Kohli will be joining the team for Test Match series & will lead the team.

New Zealand Squad:

Kane Williamson (captain), Tom Blundell (wicketkeeper), Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Will Somerville, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner , Will Young

India Squad :

Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna


This is an image of India v New Zealand T20 & Test Match series. New Zealand tour of India User can search this image : Ind vs nz, nz vs ind, new zealnd, nz vs ind
India vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand Complete Schedule

The first T20 International will be played on 17th November 2021 between India vs New Zealand from 7:00 PM IST at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

For Complete Schedule check this: New Zealand Tour of India 2021 Complete Schedule | India vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand Venue Details

India is going to play 3 T20I & 2 test matches series with New Zealand. All of the matches will be played in different venues in India. The complete venue details for the New Zealand tour of India will be updated here.

T20 Venues

1st T20I, 17 Nov 2021 Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
2nd T20I, 19 Nov 2021 JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
3rd T20I, 21 Nov 2021 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Test Match Venues

1st Test Match, 25-29 Nov 2021 Green Park, Kanpur
2nd Test Match, 3-7 Dec 2021 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Complete Details

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

LOCATION Jaipur, Rajasthan
END NAMES Van Vihar Colony End

Garh Ganesh Temple End

JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

LOCATION Ranchi, Jharkhand
END NAMES M.S Dhoni Pavilion

Amitabh Choudhary Pavilion

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

LOCATION Kolkata, West Bengal
END NAMES High Court End

Pavillion End

Green Park, Kanpur

LOCATION Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
END NAMES Mill Pavilion End

Hostel End

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

CAPACITY 33,108 (2011–present)
45,000 (1974–2010)
LOCATION Mumbai, Maharashtra

Garware Pavilion End

Keep visiting us for more updates on India vs New Zealand series. Stay tuned or join us now for the latest cricket betting tips & tricks.

Jimmy Sharma is the best T20 Betting Tips Provider, you can get Session Betting Tips, Khai Lagai, Jackpot Tips, and all the T20 World Cup Betting Tips with 100% Guaranteed profit results.

Like us on Facebook- CrickbatstipsInstagramTwitterYou can also join us on Whatsapp.