8th match India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Predictions Tips

8th match India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Predictions Tips is going to start at 3 P.M. IST. Jimmy Sharma is ready to give free cricket betting tips for this match, As he promised to make you earn huge. But before that lets have a look on the previous match results of the both teams.

India have won their first cricket match of champions trophy against Pakistan, it is meant that India vs Pakistan cricket match is the king of all the matches. India has won this match with 125 runs and carry their victory train against Pakistan. Pakistan has never won any match against India in World cup in any of the format. Though, pakistan has 2 match victory in Champions Trophy. But India has level up by wining their previous match.

SRI Lanka has not get a good start as they got defeated in their first match against South Africa. They will have to win their next matches to enter in semi final round. But Will India let them to do so ?. Let see what Jimmy Sharma is about to say . and what Free Tips he is giving to their beloved followers.

8th match India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Predictions Tips

online cricket betting tips free sessions

Time :- India vs Sri Lanka match will starts at 3 P.M. 

AT :-  The Oval, England

Winner :- INDIA will win this match

8th match India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Predictions Tips
India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Predictions Tips

So According to Jimmy Sharma’s cricket betting tips INDIA is Going to win this match. So, guys play huge and win huge. Play for India, bet for India.

For more details CALL or leave a message on whatsapp +91-9540859198. 

For more advantage join our paid service in which you will get jackpot news, Khai Lagai , Lambi Pari, Session Tips, Match reports for each moment, rates etc. By becoming our paid customer you can also win a chance to avail our services for free for the entire 2017 matches, by lucky draw we will choose a lucky punter.So Hurry Up .

Cricket Predictions Tips Fixed Report 2017

Online Cricket Predictions Tips

Champions Trophy 2017