Cricket Betting Tips

“It’s all become romantic when you win yours’ Cricket Betting

Cricket Betting Tips by Jimmy Sharma …

Get Online Cricket Betting Tips for free by our expert Jimmy Sharma on our website. Giving accurate Cricket Betting Tips on every match, whether it is IPL, T20, PSL, ODI, Test or any format is not an easy task.

Jimmy Sharma is an expert in giving accurate cricket betting tips and his accuracy rate is 99%. You can see the results on our website. Cricket Betting Tips given by Jimmy Sharma are guaranteed to be accurate 99% true. And those. Customers believe on him play and win a huge profit on betting . Visit our website daily to get Cricket Betting Tips, online cricket betting tips,ipl betting tips 2017. ipl 2017, ipl tips 2017, psl betting tips , t20 betting tips , bigbash betting tips, champions’ trophy betting tips. bpl betting tips and all kind of cricket betting tips. 

We give Cricket Betting Tips on the basis of full match , session tips and by rate. So do visit our site regularly before and between matches to get accurate cricket betting tips.

Ye Dil Mange More Ipl Betting Tips-2017 Free..!!

cricket betting tips
Cricket Betting Tips

CBTF Jimmy Sharma

Sure! When you are the die hard fan of  yours’ favorite sport- cricket .  And you ] became this not from today itself  it had a long eventful Journey since childhood to till now. Betting scenario began, once upon a time when you had won your first bet among childhood . friends that time you did not imagine how much this cricket bet was important, and what extent you would likely to be obliged.

Here is one of most important thing is that cricket sports and your personal life move together. and revamping continuously from offline cricket betting  to online cricket betting along with technological transformation. Such as

Fast Track Mass Media Communication Channels:

  1. ESPN.
  2. STAR Sports.
  3. STAR Cricket.
  4. NEO Cricket.
  5. Golf Channel.
  6. Eurosport 1.
  7. Eurosport News
  8. Others

Previously, we were only limited to the certain number of the cricket events such as test matches.One day, triangular series, world cup and many other . but now the ICCI and BCCI cricket boards decided to encourage the youth for the full time opportunity not only of entertainment but also as a career.

Most of among us huge fan of top cricket sports team and cricketers but might not getting all in one team like all belongs to separate teams but somehow nowadays  T-20 cricket events and also IPL  event give you the chance to see all your favorite cricketers in single T-20/IPL league. As the cricketers bought by different- different IPL Teams, most similarly the online cricket betting has been synchronized with IPL betting tips or free online cricket betting tips in order to win the betting with huge profit.

It is most similar to choose a cricket team to whom you loved to win but more strongly you will be looking for the one of the best adviser who would be far more experts as well as having strong connections and sources to fixed your cricket betting. So Here we want to introduce one of leading tipper in the betting industry Mr. Jimmy Sharma (call/whats-app Now..!9540859198), he is known for Only fixed cricket betting tips.

Auction order of all  players bought for the 2017 IPL

Sl. No. Name Team Price (INR)
1 Eoin Morgan Kings XI Punjab 2 crores
2 Pawan Negi Royal Challengers Bangalore 1 crore
3 Angelo Mathews Delhi Daredevils 2 crores
4 Ben Stokes Rising Pune Supergiants 14.5 crores
5 Corey Anderson Delhi Daredevils 1 crore
6 Nicholas Pooran Mumbai Indians 30 lakhs
7 Kagiso Rabada Delhi Daredevils 5 crores
8 Trent Boult Kolkata Knight Riders 5 crores
9 Tymal Mills Royal Challengers Bangalore 12 crores
10 Pat Cummins Delhi Daredevils 4.5 crores
11 Mitchell Johnson Mumbai Indians 2 crores
12 Ankit Bawane Delhi Daredevils 10 lakhs
13 Tanmay Agarwal Sunrisers Hyderabad 10 lakhs
14 Mohammad Nabi Sunrisers Hyderabad 30 lakhs
15 K Gowtham Mumbai Indians 2 crores
16 Rahul Tewatia Kings XI Punjab 25 lakhs
17 Aditya Tare Delhi Daredevils 25 lakhs
18 Eklavya Dwivedi Sunrisers Hyderabad 75 lakhs
19 Aniket Chaudhary Royal Challengers Bangalore 2 crores
20 T Natarajan Kings XI Punjab 3 crores
21 Nathu Singh Gujarat Lions 50 lakhs
22 Basil Thampi Gujarat Lions 85 lakhs
23 M Ashwin Delhi Daredevils 1 crore
24 TS Baroka Gujarat Lions 10 lakhs
25 Rashid Khan Sunrisers Hyderabad 4 crores
26 Pravin Tambe Sunrisers Hyderabad 10 lakhs
27 Chris Woakes Kolkata Knight Riders 4.2 crores
28 Karn Sharma Mumbai Indians 3.2 crores
29 Rishi Dhawan Kolkata Knight Riders 55 lakhs
30 Matt Henry Kings XI Punjab 50 lakhs
31 Jaydev Unadkat Rising Pune Supergiants 30 lakhs

There are more Go on 😛

32 Varun Aaron Kings XI Punjab 2.80 crores
33 Manpreet Gony Gujarat Lions 60 lakhs
34 Martin Guptill Kings XI Punjab 50 lakhs
35 Jason Roy Gujarat Lions 1 crore
36 Saurabh Tiwary Mumbai Indians 30 lakhs
37 Chris Jordan Sunrisers Hyderabad 50 lakhs
38 Nathan Coulter-Nile Kolkata Knight Riders 3.5 crores
39 Praveen Dubey Royal Challengers Bangalore 10 lakhs
40 Navdeep Saini Delhi Daredevils 10 lakhs
41 Ben Laughlin Sunrisers Hyderabad 30 lakhs
42 B Stanlake Royal Challengers Bangalore 30 lakhs
43 Md Siraj Sunrisers Hyderabad 2.6 crores
44 Rahul Chahar Rising Pune Supergiants 10 lakhs
45 Saurabh Kumar Rising Pune Supergiants 10 lakhs
46 Asela Gunaratne Mumbai Indians 30 lakhs
47 Dan Christian Rising Pune Supergiants 1 crore
48 Rovman Powell Kolkata Knight Riders 30 lakhs
49 Darren Sammy Kings XI Punjab 30 lakhs
50 Munaf Patel Gujarat Lions 30 lakhs
51 Rinku Singh Kings XI Punjab 10 lakhs
52 Shashank Singh Delhi Daredevils 10 lakhs
53 Milind Tandon Rising Pune Supergiants 10 lakhs
54 Kulwant Khejroliya Mumbai Indians 10 lakhs
55 Chirag Suri Gujarat Lions 10 lakhs
56 Shelley Shaurya Gujarat Lions 10 lakhs
57 Shubham Agrawal Gujarat Lions 10 lakhs
58 Sanjay Yadav Kolkata Knight Riders 10 lakhs
59 Ishank Jaggi Kolkata Knight Riders 10 lakhs
60 Rahul Tripathi Rising Pune Supergiants 10 lakhs
61 Pratham Singh Gujarat Lions 10 lakhs
62 Akshdeep Nath Gujarat Lions 10 lakhs
63 Darren Bravo Kolkata Knight Riders 50 lakhs
64 Manoj Tiwary Rising Pune Supergiants 50 lakhs
65 Sayan Ghosh Kolkata Knight Riders 10 lakhs
66 Lockie Ferguson Rising Pune Supergiants 50 lakhs